Core VMware Account Team

Melissa Petak

Global Account Manager

mpetak@vmware.com

Tommy Trogden

Sr. Global Solution Specialist

ttrogden@vmware.com

Kristen Leverett

Inside Global Account Manager

leverettk@vmware.com

Matthew Calamusa

Global Account Executive

mcalamusa@vmware.com

Tony Motto

Global Technical Account Manager

mottoa@vmware.com

Leslie Owen

Senior Support Services Manager

leslieo@vmware.com